Our Members

  1. Auto and Tire Services – Nick Croy – Superior Tire Service – (360) 425-5020 – www.superiortireservice.comView Profile
  2. Banker – Andrea Gebhardt – Heritage Bank – 360-501-7306 – andrea.gebhardt@heritagebanknw.com – www.heritagebanknw.comView Profile
  3. CPA – Scott Davis – Davis & Associates CPA’s – (360) 414-8822 – scott@davisassociatescpas.com – View Profile
  4. Custom Clothing – Joanna Asplund – JoJo & CoCo Boutique – (360) 431-9747 – Joanna.asplund@gmail.com – View Profile
  5. Courier Service – Aaron Reibe – Aarons Errands LLC – 360-442-0940 – aaronserrands@gmail.com – View Profile
  6. Dentist – Dr. Steve Pond – Hilander Dental – (360) 636-5170 – rkjose@welovesmiles.com – www.hilanderdental.comView Profile
  7. Disaster Restoration – Cassidy Mahncke – ServiceMaster by JTS – (360) 846-3934 – cassidy.mahncke@servicemasterjts.com – www.servicemasterjts.comView Profile
  8. Employment Service – Pam Whittle – American Workforce Group, Inc. – (360) 200-4900 – pam@americanworkforcegroup.com – www.AmericanWorkforceGroup.comView Profile
  9. Esthetician – Madeline Lovingfoss – Spa Euphoria – 360-573-2475 – birdiefinch@gmail.com – www.myspaeuphoria.comView Profile
  10. Financial Advisor – Nick Lemiere – Edward Jones – (360) 425-0037 – nick.lemiere@edwardjones.com – www.edwardjones.comView Profile
  11. Florist – Dean Gray – The Flower Pot – (360) 274-6503 – theflowerpot@msn.com – www.flowerpotcastlerockwa.comView Profile
  12. Handyman – Jeremiah Casey – 360-232-2818 – handymancustomerservice13@gmail.com – View Profile
  13. Health and Nutrition – Brigette Bottorff – AdvoCare – (425) 516-9501 – elizabeth.brigette@gmail.com – www.advocare.com/130832254View Profile
  14. Hearing Aids –  Lane Schrepel – Obermeyer & Schrepel Specialist – (360) 425-0730 – View Profile
  15. Insurance Property and Casualty – Patricia Thorstenson – American National – (360) 423-0444 – patti.thorstenson@american-national.com – www.anpac.comView Profile
  16. Janitorial – Katie Stewart – A-OK Cleaning – (360) 560-7400 – katie@aokcleaning.net – aokcleaning.netView Profile
  17. Landscape Design – Vic Guzman – Swanson Bark & Wood Products – (360) 414-9663 – www.swansonbark.comView Profile
  18. Landscape Maintenance – Bryce Byman – B&B Landscaping Services Inc – 360-430-5636 – bandblandscaping@outlook.com – www.bblandscapingservices.comView Profile
  19. Mortgage Loan Officer – Jon Trussell – Guild Mortgage Company – (360) 816-5100 – jtrussell@guildmortgage.net – www.guildmortgage.comView Profile
  20. Pest Control – Brad Thorstenson – Interstate Pest Management, Inc. – (877) 619-4117 – brad@interstatepest.com – www.interstatepest.comView Profile
  21. Printer – Mike Vorse – Minuteman Press – (360) 577-3257 – lvprinter@minutemanpress.com – www.longviewwa.minutemanpress.comView Profile
  22. Real Estate-Residential – Laura Yoder – Real Living The Real Estate Group – (360) 431-9637 – laura.yoder@realliving.com – www.realliving.com/laura.yoder –  View Profile
  23. Restaurant: Casual Dining – Kelli Millard – Lexi’s Pizza Pub – (360) 703-8323 – kellimillard@yahoo.com – View Profile
  24. Retail Coffee – Naomi Mahncke – Red Leaf Coffee – (360) 232-8879 – naomimahncke@yahoo.com – www.redleafcoffee.comView Profile

Comments are closed.

5 Reasons to Join LeTip

1. LeTip membership puts "Dollars in your pocket".

2. LeTip members learn to be better public speakers.

3. LeTip is a family and members are loyal to one another.

4. LeTip members have a reliable source of business professionals to recommend to clients, family and friends.

5. LeTip stimulates the "Feel Good Factor" that great feeling we get in our hearts when we help another towards success.

Weekly Meetings

LeTip of Kelso meets weekly at the Longview Country Club every Wednesday morning from 7:01 am – 8:31 am. Guests are always welcome! Contact us today to arrange a visit.

Get Directions

Click here for directions Click Map To Get Directions

Board Members

Laura Yoder
PRESIDENT
(360) 431-9637

Pam Whittle
VICE PRESIDENT
(360) 423-0444

Brigette Bottorff
SECRETARY
(425) 516-9501

Joanna Asplund
TREASURER
(360) 431-9747

Cassidy Mahncke
MEMBERSHIP CHAIR
(360) 846-3934

Vic Guzman
TIPMASTER
(360) 414-9663

Brad Thorstenson
PAST PRESIDENT
(877) 619-4117