Our Members

  1. Auto and Tire Services – Nick Croy – Superior Tire Service – (360) 425-5020 – www.superiortireservice.comView Profile
  2. Banking – Angie Leppert – Fibre Federal Credit Union – (360) 414-4259 – aleppert@fibrecu.com – www.fibrecu.comView Profile
  3. Contractor-General – Mark Jurmu – Jurmu Builders LLC – (360) 355-2836 – jurmu.mark@yahoo.com – View Profile
  4. Contractor-Roofer – Chelsea Johnson – All Top Roofing – (360) 425-5510 – alltoproofing@aol.com – www.alltoproofingwa.comView Profile
  5. CPA – Scott Davis – Davis & Associates CPA’s – (360) 414-8822 – scott@davisassociatescpas.com – View Profile
  6. Custom Clothing – Joanna Asplund – JoJo & CoCo Boutique – (360) 431-9747 – Joanna.asplund@gmail.com – View Profile
  7. Dentist – Dr. Steve Pond – Hilander Dental – (360) 636-5170 – rkjose@welovesmiles.com – www.hilanderdental.comView Profile
  8. Disaster Restoration – Shelby Merlot – ServiceMaster by JTS – (360) 425-3331 – mail@servicemasterjts.com – www.servicemasterjts.comView Profile
  9. Electrician – Gabbi Schwartz – Masters Electric – (360) 200-8795 – mattngabbi@gmail.com – www.MastersElectric.orgView Profile
  10. Employment Service – Pam Whittle – American Workforce Group, Inc. – (360) 200-4900 – pam@americanworkforcegroup.com – www.AmericanWorkforceGroup.comView Profile
  11. Esthetician – Barb Sudar – Estetica Day Spa – (360) 577-6956 – info@esteticaspa.com – www.esteticaspa.com View Profile
  12. Financial Advisor – Nick Lemiere – Edward Jones – (360) 425-0037 – nick.lemiere@edwardjones.com – www.edwardjones.comView Profile
  13. Florist – Dean Gray – The Flower Pot – (360) 274-6503 – theflowerpot@msn.com – www.flowerpotcastlerockwa.comView Profile
  14. Hearing Aids –  Lane Schrepel – Obermeyer & Schrepel Specialist – (360) 425-0730 – View Profile
  15. Heating and Air Conditioning – Brian Stanyer – Entek Corporation – (360) 423-3010 – bstanyer@entekhvac.com – www.entekhvac.comView Profile
  16. Insurance Property and Casualty – Patricia Thorstenson – American National – (360) 423-0444 – patti.thorstenson@american-national.com – www.anpac.comView Profile
  17. Janitorial – Katie Stewart – A-OK Cleaning – (360) 560-7400 – katie@aokcleaning.net – aokcleaning.netView Profile
  18. Landscape Design – Vic Guzman – Swanson Bark & Wood Products – (360) 414-9663 – www.swansonbark.comView Profile
  19. Landscape Maintenance – Kristen Eldridge – Backyard Blitz – (360) 356-6588 – backyardblitznw@gmail.comView Profile
  20. Mortgage Loan Officer – Jon Trussell – Guild Mortgage Company – (360) 816-5100 – jtrussell@guildmortgage.net – www.guildmortgage.comView Profile
  21. Pest Control – Brad Thorstenson – Interstate Pest Management, Inc. – (877) 619-4117 – brad@interstatepest.com – www.interstatepest.comView Profile
  22. Printer – Michael Vorse – Minuteman Press – (360) 577-3257 – lvprinter@minutemanpress.com – www.longviewwa.minutemanpress.comView Profile
  23. Real Estate-Residential – Laura Yoder – Real Living The Real Estate Group – (360) 431-9637 – laura.yoder@realliving.com – www.realliving.com/laura.yoder –  View Profile
  24. Retail Coffee – Naomi Mahncke – Red Leaf Coffee – (360) 232-8879 – naomimahncke@yahoo.com – www.redleafcoffee.comView Profile

Comments are closed.

5 Reasons to Join LeTip

1. LeTip membership puts "Dollars in your pocket".

2. LeTip members learn to be better public speakers.

3. LeTip is a family and members are loyal to one another.

4. LeTip members have a reliable source of business professionals to recommend to clients, family and friends.

5. LeTip stimulates the "Feel Good Factor" that great feeling we get in our hearts when we help another towards success.

Weekly Meetings

LeTip of Kelso meets weekly at the Red Lion Hotel and Conference Center, conveniently located off I-5, every Wednesday morning from 7:01 am - 8:31 am. Guests are always welcome! Contact us today to arrange a visit.

Get Directions

Click here for directions Click Map To Get Directions

Board Members

Brad Thorstenson
PRESIDENT
(877) 619-4117

Chelsea Johnson
VICE PRESIDENT
(360) 425-5510

Gabbi Schwartz
SECRETARY
(360) 200-8795

Joanna Asplund
TREASURER
(360) 431-9747

Pam Whittle
MEMBERSHIP CHAIR
(360) 423-0444

Laura Yoder
TIPMASTER
(360) 431-9637

Julie Nelson
PAST PRESIDENT
(360) 200-4900